Canceling a meeting room booking

Canceling a meeting room booking

You can edit and delete your bookings only in the first 30 minutes after they've been created.


To cancel a booking in our meeting and event room calendars, please submit a support ticket with the following information:

  • Company/Full Name
  • Event date and time